fbpx

Follow Us 

 

Tues 5th Oct. Kevin Boorman, Marketing Manager HBC to be held at St Leonards Methodist Church Hall

Tues 19th Oct. TALK Macro Photography- Justin Garner to be held at St Leonards Methodist Church Hall.

(This talk will be live via a link to the hall so as all members can participate)

Tues 2nd Nov. DPI Competition V Rye

Tues 16th Nov.TALK My Journey in Mono - Kylie Ann Martin (Zoom)

Tues 30th Nov. TALK 100 Strangers-Steve Myall (Zoom)

Mon 6th Dec. Inter-club competition between 13 clubs. More details to come (Zoom)

Tues 14th Dec.  1st DPI competition. Judge Pat Couder (Zoom)

Tues 4th Jan. TALK Smartphone Photography - Jeanette Lendon (Zoom)

Tues 18th Jan. Own Club Images Crit (Topic to be set) (Zoom)

Tues 1st Feb. TALK Balck & White Infrared Photography- Gerald Chamberlin (Zoom)

Tues 15th Feb.  2nd DPI competition Judge Caroline Preece (Zoom)

Tues 1st Mar. TALK Looking Local- Chris Sheperd (Zoom)

Mon. 21st Mar. 3 way comp. V Hailsham & Seven Sisters [away] Hosted by Seven Sisters

Tues 10th May   3rd DPI competition.  Judge David Kissman (Zoom)

Tues 24th May AGM

These events may change during the course of the year so please check back nearer the event date.

 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.